麦卢卡混合蜜 1kg
麦卢卡混合蜜 1kg
  • 免费送货(跟踪快递
  • 没有任何额外费用

We can deliver to Hong Kong and Mainland China direct from New Zealand, by tracked courier, at Australian prices. Simply enter the delivery address for your order in the appropriate space on the checkout page. There are no extra charges.

NZD $40.88

分类:
其他尺寸

如果我们尚未将您的国家/地区包括在我们的目的地列表中,请联系我们获取报价 info@manuka-honey-nz.com

描述

麥盧卡混合蜜

麥盧卡樹很耐寒,通常小而繁茂。它們生長在除了濕地的整個新西蘭。它們有時與其他開花植物一起生長,蜜蜂在採集花蜜的同時採集麥盧卡花蜜。由此產生的蜂蜜是麥盧卡和其他品種的混合物,成為“麥盧卡混合蜜”。它有至少 20% 的麥盧卡。

它的味道與麥盧卡相似,但沒有那麼強烈。它不針對 UMF 進行評估,是一種極好的通用蜂蜜。

懷特瑪塔蜂蜜未經巴氏殺菌,包裝在不含 BPA 的塑料罐中。

We can deliver to Hong Kong and Mainland China direct from New Zealand, by tracked courier, at Australian prices. Simply enter the delivery address for your order in the appropriate space on the checkout page. There are no extra charges.

© 2022 - 怀特玛塔麦卢卡蜂蜜有限公司
一家新西兰成立和经营的公司,总部位于新西兰奥克兰。
2021 - 怀特玛塔麦卢卡蜂蜜有限公司
一家新西兰成立和经营的公司,总部位于新西兰奥克兰。

Manuka Blend 1kg
Manuka-Blend-1kg
Manuka Blend 1kg
  • FREE SHIPPING (Tracked courier)
  • There is nothing more to pay

We can deliver to Hong Kong and Mainland China direct from New Zealand, by tracked courier, at Australian prices. Simply enter the delivery address for your order in the appropriate space on the checkout page. There are no extra charges.

NZD $40.88

Description

Mānuka Blend

Mānuka trees are hardy and generally small and shrubby. They grow throughout New Zealand, except in the wetlands. They sometimes grow in association with other flowering plants, from which bees collect nectar at the same time as collecting Mānuka nectar. The resulting honey is a mixture of Mānuka and other varieties and becomes “Mānuka Blend”. It is at least 20% Manuka.

It has a taste similar to Mānuka, but not as strong. It is not assessed for UMF. It is an excellent general-purpose honey.

Waitemata Honey is not pasteurised and is packed in BPA free plastic jars.

We can deliver to Hong Kong and Mainland China direct from New Zealand, by tracked courier, at Australian prices. Simply enter the delivery address for your order in the appropriate space on the checkout page. There are no extra charges.

© 2019 - Speciality Honey NZ Limited
© 2019 - Speciality Honey NZ Limited